Did you know some of your favorite authors are on tumblr?

tumblr

YA favorites like John Green, Maureen Johnson, Laurie Halse Anderson, John Corey Whaley, and many, many more are on tumblr.

Click through after the break to see a complete list from YA Highway, and leave a comment telling us which authors are your favorite tumblrs!

Laurie Halse Anderson    http://lauriehalseanderson.tumblr.com
R. J. Anderson  http://rj-anderson.tumblr.com/
Steph Andrea   http://countingpetals.tumblr.com/
Rita Arens  http://ritaarens.tumblr.com/
Leigh Bardugo  http://lbardugo.tumblr.com
Holly Black    http://hollyblack.tumblr.com/
Martina Boone    http://martinaboone.tumblr.com/
Erin Bowman    http://polishedobjects.tumblr.com
Alex Bracken    http://alexbracken.tumblr.com/
Sarah Rees Brennan    http://sarahreesbrennan.tumblr.com/
Elizabeth Briggs   http://elizabethbriggs.tumblr.com/
MG Buehrlen    http://mgbuehrlen.tumblr.com/
Brianne Carter   http://briallison.tumblr.com/
Cassandra Clare    http://cassandraclare.tumblr.com/
Rosemary Clement-Moore   www.readrosemary.tumblr.com
Leah Clifford    http://leahclifford.tumblr.com/
Brandy Colbert  http://brandycolbert.tumblr.com/
Lisa Cohen   http://ljcohen.tumblr.com/
Zoraida Córdova      http://wanderlands.tumblr.com/
Andrea Cremer   http://andreacremer.tumblr.com/
Lindsay Currie    http://lindsayncurrie.tumblr.com/
Sumayyah Daud*    http://theravendesk.tumblr.com/
Delilah Dawson    http://delilahsdawson.tumblr.com/
Melissa de la Cruz    http://authormelissadelacruz.tumblr.com/
Sarah Dessen  http://authorsarahdessen.tumblr.com
Lauren DeStefano    http://laurendestefano.tumblr.com/
Laurie Devore    http://lovelauried.tumblr.com/
Trish Doller      http://trishisthinkingagain.tumblr.com/
Diane Duane    http://dduane.tumblr.com/
Sarah Enni*    http://sarahenni.tumblr.com/
Richard Farrell  www.Islandir.tumblr.com
Gayle Forman http://gayleforman.tumblr.com
Neil Gaiman    http://neil-gaiman.tumblr.com/
Kami Garcia    http://kamigarcia.tumblr.com/
John Green    http://fishingboatproceeds.tumblr.com/
Shari Green    http://sharigreen.tumblr.com/about
Kristin Halbrook*    http://kristinhalbrook.tumblr.com/
Jenny Han    http://jennyhan.tumblr.com/
Amanda Hannah*    http://beforethezombieapocalypse.tumblr.com/
Laxmi Hariharan  http://laxmihariharan.tumblr.com/
Kim Harrington    http://kimharrington.tumblr.com/
Kate Hart*    http://kdhart.tumblr.com/
Rachel Hawkins    http://hexybellerachel.tumblr.com/
Karen Healey    http://karenhealey.tumblr.com/
John Rea Hedrick    http://jreahedrick.tumblr.com/
Wendy Higgins   http://wendy-higgins.tumblr.com
Michelle Hodkin    http://michellehodkin.tumblr.com/
Simmone Howell  http://girldefective.tumblr.com/
Kirsten Hubbard*    http://kirstenhubbard.tumblr.com
Kirsten Hubbard*    http://wanderbooks.tumblr.com/
Corrine Jackson   http://corrinejackson.tumblr.com/
Anna Jarzab    http://annajarzab.tumblr.com/
Elle Jean-Charles  http://fictionfiction.tumblr.com/
Elana Johnson    http://elanajohnson.tumblr.com/
Maureen Johnson    http://maureenjohnsonbooks.tumblr.com/
Cleolinda Jones    http://cleolinda.tumblr.com/
Sandi Jones   http://sandibjones.tumblr.com/
Jess Keating  http://4directions.tumblr.com/
Kody Keplinger* http://kodykeplinger.tumblr.com
Lucas Klauss   http://lucasklauss.com/
Heidi Kling    http://heidirkling.tumblr.com/
EM Kokie   http://emkokie.tumblr.com/
Stephanie Kuehn*   http://stephaniekuehn.tumblr.com/
Lindsey Leavitt http://lindseyleavitt.tumblr.com/
Lori M. Lee   http://lorimlee.tumblr.com/
Malinda Lo    http://malindalo.tumblr.com/
Amy Lukavics*   http://moonbeams-and-ink-stains.tumblr.com/
Samantha Mabry    http://samanthamabry.tumblr.com/
Tahereh Mafi    http://taherehmafi.tumblr.com/
Marianne Mancusi  http://mariannem.tumblr.com/
Melissa Marr    http://melissamarr.tumblr.com/
Micheal L. Martin Jr.  http://mlmjr.tumblr.com/
Myra McEntire    http://myramcentire.tumblr.com/
Dawn Rae Miller http://writefashionkids.tumblr.com/
Saundra Mitchell    http://saundramitchell.tumblr.com/
Lauren Morrill    http://laurenmorrill.tumblr.com
Courtney Moulton    http://piaceri.tumblr.com/
Kaleb Nation    http://kalebnation.tumblr.com/
Allyse Near     http://the-hexorcist.tumblr.com
Tracey Neithercott    http://traceyneithercott.tumblr.com/
Phoebe North*    http://thejupiterbrainiac.tumblr.com
Amparo Ortiz    http://amparo-ortiz.tumblr.com/
Kristin Otts*    http://kristin-briana.tumblr.com/
Liz Parker   http://lizparkerwrites.tumblr.com/
Kathleen Peacock    http://kathleenpeacock.tumblr.com/
Jackson Pearce    http://jacksonpearce.tumblr.com/
Stephenie Perkins    http://naturallysteph.tumblr.com/
Diana Peterfreund  http://landsbeyond.tumblr.com/
Emilia Plater*    http://thehappyunicornrefuge.tumblr.com/
Cindy Pon   http://cindypon.tumblr.com/
CJ Redwine    http://cjredwine.tumblr.com/
Beth Revis    http://bethrevis.tumblr.com/
Veronica Roth*    http://theartofnotwriting.tumblr.com/
Carrie Ryan    http://carrieryan.tumblr.com/
Lisa Schroeder    http://lisaschroeder.tumblr.com/
Michelle Schusterman  http://iammischu.tumblr.com/
Victoria Schwab    http://veschwab.tumblr.com/
Medeia Sharif    http://sharifwrites.tumblr.com/
Emy Shin    http://emyshin.tumblr.com/
Steph Sinkhorn    http://yaflash.tumblr.com/;http://sesinkhorn.tumblr.com/
Maggie Stiefvater  http://maggie-stiefvater.tumblr.com/
Margaret Stohl    http://margaretstohl.tumblr.com/
Jeff Stone  http://readjeffstone.tumblr.com/
Vania Stoyanova http://vlcphoto.tumblr.com/
Nova Ren Suma    http://novaren.tumblr.com/
Courtney Summers    http://summerscourtney.tumblr.com/
Carol Tanzman  http://caroltanzman.tumblr.com/
Scott Tracey    http://scottryantracey.tumblr.com/
Lisa Voisin    http://lvoisin.tumblr.com/
Kaitlin Ward*    http://kaitlin-ward.tumblr.com/
Robin Wasserman    http://robinwasserman.tumblr.com/
John Corey Whaley    http://johncoreywhaley.tumblr.com/
Kiersten White    http://kierstenwhite.tumblr.com/
Sara Zarr     http://sarazarr.tumblr.com/
Gabrielle Zevin    http://gabriellezevin.tumblr.com/

2 thoughts on “Did you know some of your favorite authors are on tumblr?

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was thinking if
    you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s